Sermons

Sermons (165)
"Have salt in yourselves!"
Mark 9:38-50 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who is the Greatest?
Mark 9:30-37 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"I believe; help my unbelief!"
Mark 9:14-32 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Times of Refreshing
Joel 2:18-27 (Part of the Joel series).
Preached by Jacques Boulet on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Glory
Mark 9:1-13 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
See and Follow Jesus
Mark 8:22-9:1 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Sign From Heaven
Mark 8:1-21 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Deaf Hear, the Mute Speak
Mark 7:31-37 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
"Even the dogs..."
Mark 7:24-30 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
True Cleansing
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).