Sermons

Active filter: Book: Ephesians (x)
Preacher: Brian So (14), Manuel Sept (1).
Series: Guest Speaker (1), Ephesians (14).
Date: 2015 (14), 2017 (1)
Sermons (15)
Put On What God Has Given You
Ephesians 6:10-20 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Manuel Sept on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Fearless Proclamation of the Gospel
Ephesians 6:10-24 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Brian So on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Applying the Gospel in Your Work and Family Life
Ephesians 6:1-9 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Brian So on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
God's Design For Marriage
Ephesians 5:21-33 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Brian So on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Children of Light
Ephesians 5:3-20 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Brian So on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
New Life For Old
Ephesians 4:17-5:2 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Brian So on July 26, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Growing Towards Maturity
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Brian So on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Prayer for the Ephesians
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Brian So on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Mystery of Christ - God's Big Plan for His Creation
Ephesians 3:1-16 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Brian So on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Church - A New Humanity
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Brian So on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Morning).