Sermons

Active filter: Book: John (x)
Preacher: Jonathan Fung (12), Kyle Hackmann (1), Manuel Sept (1), Jacques Boulet (1).
Book: Matthew (1), Mark (1), John (15).
Date: 2015 (4), 2016 (6), 2017 (5)
Sermons (15)
The Greatest Commission
John 20:19-23 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Kyle Hackmann on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
True Bread from Heaven
John 6:1-35 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jonathan Fung on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Love Like Jesus
John 13:1-20 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Manuel Sept on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Do you want to be healed?"
John 5:1-18 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jonathan Fung on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Can this be the Christ?
John 4:25-42 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jonathan Fung on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Give me a drink!"
John 4:1-26 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jonathan Fung on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
For God So Loved...
John 3:1-21 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jonathan Fung on August 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Raise This Temple Up in Three Days
John 2:13-25 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jonathan Fung on July 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
New Wine at Cana
John 2:1-12 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jonathan Fung on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Come and you will see"
John 1:35-51 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jonathan Fung on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).