Sermons

Active filter: Book: Mark (x)
Preacher: Brian So (17), Jacques Boulet (1).
Book: Matthew (1), Mark (18), John (1).
Date: 2015 (1), 2016 (17)
Sermons (18)
"Take heart, it is I."
Mark 6:45-56 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Death of a Conscience
Mark 6:12-30 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
They Took Offense At Him
Mark 6:1-13 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Do not fear, only believe!"
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
King Jesus: Our Good and Powerful Saviour
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Let Him Hear, Part 2
Mark 4:21-34 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"He who has ears to hear, let him hear."
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Make Up Your Mind About Jesus
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A New Kingdom
Mark 3:6-21 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on September 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is It Lawful?
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).