Sermons

Active filter: Book: Revelation (x)
Date: June (1), July (3), September (3), October (3), November (2)
Sermons (12)
The Seven Bowls
Revelation 15:1-16:21 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Harvest of the Earth
Revelation 14:1-20 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Two Beasts
Revelation 13:1-18 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Dragon and the Woman
Revelation 11:15-12:17 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Two Witnesses
Revelation 10:1-11:14 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Seven Trumpets
Revelation 8:1-9:21 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Can Stand?
Revelation 7:1-17 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Seven Seals
Revelation 6:1-17 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Our Deepest Joy And Greatest Hope
Revelation 4:1-5:14 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No Compromise
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).