Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2014 (x)
Preacher: Brian So (13), Kiernan Stringer (2), Albert Chung (1).
Book: Genesis (2), Psalm (1), Micah (1), Matthew (1), Luke (9), 2 Corinthians (1), 1 Peter (1).
Date: September (3), October (4), November (5), December (4)
Sermons (16)
In the Beginning: The First New Year Story
Genesis 1:1-2:3 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Albert Chung on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
O Worship the King!
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on December 21, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Finding Hope in Hard Times
Micah 4:1-5 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Kiernan Stringer on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Rich Man and Lazarus
Luke 16:14-31 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Dishonest Manager
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Lost Elder Brother
Luke 15:1-3 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Lost Younger Brother
Luke 15:11-24 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
He Receives Sinners
Luke 15:1-10 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
The Call To Discipleship
Luke 14:25-35 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
"Come, for everything is now ready!"
Luke 14:12-24 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 3 series).
Preached by Brian So on October 26, 2014 (Sunday Morning).