Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Preacher: Brian So (39), Jonathan Fung (6), Jacques Boulet (2), Chris Pignatiello (1), Manuel Sept (1), Richard Kidger (1).
Book: Ecclesiastes (1), Isaiah (1), Daniel (8), Zephaniah (1), Zechariah (1), Matthew (2), Mark (17), Luke (11), John (6), Acts (2).
Date: January (5), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (5), June (4), July (5), August (4), September (3), October (5), November (4), December (3)
Sermons (50)
"Take heart, it is I."
Mark 6:45-56 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Death of a Conscience
Mark 6:12-30 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
They Took Offense At Him
Mark 6:1-13 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Gospel for All
Acts 11:1-18 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Chris Pignatiello on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Do not fear, only believe!"
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
King Jesus: Our Good and Powerful Saviour
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Who Do You Think You Are?
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Manuel Sept on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Let Him Hear, Part 2
Mark 4:21-34 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Give me a drink!"
John 4:1-26 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Jonathan Fung on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"He who has ears to hear, let him hear."
Mark 4:1-20 (Part of the The Gospel According to Mark series).
Preached by Brian So on October 16, 2016 (Sunday Morning).