Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2017 (x)
Preacher: Brian So (20), Jonathan Fung (3), Josh Darsaut (2), Albert Kooy (2), Manuel Sept (2), Kyle Hackmann (1).
Book: Exodus (14), Matthew (2), Luke (1), John (5), Ephesians (1), Revelation (7).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (4), May (4), June (4), July (3), September (3)
Sermons (30)
The Seven Trumpets
Revelation 8:1-9:21 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Can Stand?
Revelation 7:1-17 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Seven Seals
Revelation 6:1-17 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Our Deepest Joy And Greatest Hope
Revelation 4:1-5:14 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
No Compromise
Revelation 2:12-17 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
First Love
Revelation 2:1-7 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Fear Not!
Revelation 1:1-20 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Judge Me!
Matthew 7:1-5 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Albert Kooy on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Greatest Commission
John 20:19-23 (Part of the Guest Speaker series).
Preached by Kyle Hackmann on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Reasons for Song
Exodus 15:1-21 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).