Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Brian So (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Book: Joshua (14), Acts (11), Ephesians (14).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (5), April (2), May (4), June (3), July (4), August (1), September (3), October (3), November (5), December (3)
Sermons (39)
Paul at Athens
Acts 17:16-34 (Part of the The Acts of the Exalted Christ, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on December 27, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Witness at Philippi - Part 2
Acts 16:19-40 (Part of the The Acts of the Exalted Christ, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Witness at Philippi - Part 1
Acts 16:11-24 (Part of the The Acts of the Exalted Christ, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Jerusalem Council
Acts 15:1-31 (Part of the The Acts of the Exalted Christ, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"We are bringing you good news"
Acts 14:1-28 (Part of the The Acts of the Exalted Christ, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"But God raised him from the dead"
Acts 13:16-44 (Part of the The Acts of the Exalted Christ, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Word of God Increases
Acts 12:1-25 (Part of the The Acts of the Exalted Christ, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The "Christ-Ones"
Acts 11:19-30 (Part of the The Acts of the Exalted Christ, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
"Everyone who believes..."
Acts 10:24-48 (Part of the The Acts of the Exalted Christ, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
From Enemy To Ambassador
Acts 9:1-31 (Part of the The Acts of the Exalted Christ, Part 2 series).
Preached by Brian So on October 11, 2015 (Sunday Morning).