Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Brian So (x) , Series: That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) (x)
Date: January (3), February (2), March (2), April (2), May (2), June (1)
Sermons (12)
Reasons for Song
Exodus 15:1-21 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The First Passover
Exodus 12:1-42 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Mercy of God
Exodus 9:13-10:29 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
My People, Your People
Exodus 8:20-9:12 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"There is no one like the LORD our God"
Exodus 7:14-8:19 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unbelief--Its Nature, Folly and Antidote
Exodus 5:1-21 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Let my son serve me."
Exodus 4:18-31 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Please Send Someone Else!
Exodus 3:11-4:17 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
What Is His Name?
Exodus 3:1-15 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Something. Nothing. Everything.
Exodus 2:11-25 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).