Sermons

Active filter: Series: Investigate Jesus 4 (x)
Date: January (4), February (3), March (4)
Sermons (11)
“He is not here, but has risen.”
Luke 24:1-12 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 4 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Jesus, remember me!"
Luke 23:32-47 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 4 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Crucify, crucify him!"
Luke 23:1-25 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 4 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
No Other Way
Luke 22:39-46 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 4 series).
Preached by Brian So on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Last Supper
Luke 22:14-38 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 4 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Straighten Up and Raise Your Heads!"
Luke 21:5-36 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 4 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"Let us kill him!"
Luke 20:9-19 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 4 series).
Preached by Brian So on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed be the King!
Luke 19:28-44 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 4 series).
Preached by Brian So on January 31, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Parable of the Ten Minas
Luke 19:11-27 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 4 series).
Preached by Brian So on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Is Jesus Worth It?
Luke 18:18-34 (Part of the Investigate Jesus 4 series).
Preached by Brian So on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).