Sermons

Active filter: Series: That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) (x)
Preacher: Brian So (12), Josh Darsaut (2).
Date: January (3), February (2), March (3), April (2), May (3), June (1)
Sermons (14)
Reasons for Song
Exodus 15:1-21 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God Sets Us Free
Exodus 14:5-31 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Josh Darsaut on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The First Passover
Exodus 12:1-42 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Mercy of God
Exodus 9:13-10:29 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
My People, Your People
Exodus 8:20-9:12 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"There is no one like the LORD our God"
Exodus 7:14-8:19 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Redemption Promised
Exodus 5:12-6:13 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Josh Darsaut on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unbelief--Its Nature, Folly and Antidote
Exodus 5:1-21 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Let my son serve me."
Exodus 4:18-31 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Please Send Someone Else!
Exodus 3:11-4:17 (Part of the That They May Serve Me (Exodus 1-15) series).
Preached by Brian So on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).