Sermons

Active filter: Series: The Returning King (Revelation) (x) , Date: 2017 (x)
Date: June (1), July (3), September (3), October (3), November (3), December (3)
Sermons (16)
All Things New
Revelation 21:1-8 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
One Thousand Years and After
Revelation 20:1-15 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Triumph of Christ
Revelation 19:11-21 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Fall of Babylon
Revelation 17:1-19:10 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Seven Bowls
Revelation 15:1-16:21 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Harvest of the Earth
Revelation 14:1-20 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Two Beasts
Revelation 13:1-18 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Dragon and the Woman
Revelation 11:15-12:17 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Two Witnesses
Revelation 10:1-11:14 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Seven Trumpets
Revelation 8:1-9:21 (Part of the The Returning King (Revelation) series).
Preached by Brian So on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).